Arrival:
Departure:

 

Use promo code HT10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on + 44 (0) 207 8410 360; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.


Room Type
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Twin Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Quad Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Double for Day Use Only (11:00-14:00) full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Double for Day Use Only (11:00-17:00) full full full full full full full full full full full full full full