Arrival:
Departure:

 

Use promo code HT10 in the above 'Offer Code' box on this page to receive extra 10% discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on + 44 (0) 207 8410 360; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019
Deluxe Single Room with Private Bathroom full full full £116.10 full £94.50 £107.10 full full full full full £78.32 full
Deluxe Double Room with Private Bathroom £127.20 £135.20 full £130.38 full £109.88 £122.18 full full full full full £94.30 full
Deluxe Twin Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full full full full full full full full £113.52 full
Deluxe Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full £134.10 full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Quad Room with Private Bathroom full full full full full £152.10 full full full full full full full full
Deluxe Double for Day Use Only (11:00-14:00) £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00 £49.00
Deluxe Double for Day Use Only (11:00-17:00) full full £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 full £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00 £59.00